Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
Caution: For adults only. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.
Contains egg. Suitable for ovo-vegetarians.
NEM® is a registered trademark of ESM Technologies, LLC.
Natural color variation may occur in this product.
Do Not Eat Freshness Packet. Keep in Bottle.
Store in a cool, dry place after opening.
Family owned since 1968.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.